20th-Century Organ Music from Canton Aargau

Aargauer Orgelmusik (CD M-S) swissmusic

Composers: Werner Wehrli (1892-1944); Hermann Suter (1870-1926); Ernst Widmer (1927-1990); Walter Müller von Kulm (1899-1967); Robert Blum (1900-1994); Josef Kost (*1954); Raphael Staubli (*1959). Organists: Tobias Willi, Hausen; Marlène Flammer, Lenzburg; Jonas Herzog , Zufikon.

This content was published on May 9, 2007 - 09:50

This article was automatically imported from our old content management system. If you see any display errors, please let us know:

Comments under this article have been turned off. You can find an overview of ongoing debates with our journalists here. Please join us!

If you want to start a conversation about a topic raised in this article or want to report factual errors, email us at

Share this story

Join the conversation!

With a SWI account, you have the opportunity to contribute on our website.

You can Login or register here.