Brahms. The Two Viola Sonatas. Ettore Causa, viola. Marc Pantillon, piano.

Brahms / Causa / Pantillon swissmusic

Johannes Brahms: Sonatas for viola and piano, op. 120; Johannes Brahms: 6 Lieder arranged for viola and piano by Ettore Causa. (Wie Melodien zieht es mir op. 105/1, Immer leiser wird mein Schlummer op. 105/2, Verzagen op. 72, Feldeinsamkeit op. 86, Meerfahrt op. 96, Ich wandte mich und sahe op. 121)

This content was published on April 1, 2008 - 14:43

This article was automatically imported from our old content management system. If you see any display errors, please let us know:

Comments under this article have been turned off. You can find an overview of ongoing debates with our journalists here. Please join us!

If you want to start a conversation about a topic raised in this article or want to report factual errors, email us at

Share this story

Join the conversation!

With a SWI account, you have the opportunity to contribute on our website.

You can Login or register here.