Skiplink Navigation

Main Features

Cosa Nostra Jazz Band: Live

Cosa Nostra Jazz Band: Live


Traditional jazz from French-speaking Switzerland. Nicolas Rusillon (trumpet, trombone); Marc Sturzenegger (clarinet, saxes); Pierre Ponnaz (banjo, guitar); Alain Nicaty (tuba); Théo Missillier (drums)


Neuer Inhalt

Horizontal Line

subscription form

Form for signing up for free newsletter.

Sign up for our free newsletters and get the top stories delivered to your inbox.

Click here to see more newsletters

swissinfo EN

The following content is sourced from external partners. We cannot guarantee that it is suitable for the visually or hearing impaired.

Join us on Facebook!