Johann Sebastian Bach: Brandenburg Concertos Nos. 1 - 4. BWV 1046 - 1049.

Bach swissmusic

Performers: I Barocchisti. Violin Leader: Duilio Galfetti. Thomas Müller and Raul Diaz, natural horns; Gabriele Cassone, natural trumpet; Maurice Steger, recorder; Emiliano Rodolfi, oboe. Conductor: Diego Fasolis.

This content was published on August 14, 2007 - 15:02

This article was automatically imported from our old content management system. If you see any display errors, please let us know:

Comments under this article have been turned off. You can find an overview of ongoing debates with our journalists here. Please join us!

If you want to start a conversation about a topic raised in this article or want to report factual errors, email us at

Share this story

Join the conversation!

With a SWI account, you have the opportunity to contribute on our website.

You can Login or register here.