Skiplink Navigation

Main Features

Kapelle Schauenseeklänge: Das Neueste von der 5 Mann-Kapelle Schauenseeklänge - News from the 5-piece group "Schauenseeklänge".

5 Mann-Kapelle Schauenseeklänge


The original 5-piece group "Schauenseeklänge" from Central Switzerland consists of Werner Emmenegger (accordion); Seppi Franger (bass); Xaver Ineichen (clarinet / saxofone); Rolf Emmenegger (clarinet / saxofone) and Paul Wallimann (piano / trombone). On this new recording they entered the studio along with longtime guest musicians Edy Wallimann, Theo Nauer, Seppi Süess, Kari Britschgi and Patrick Rieder.


Neuer Inhalt

Horizontal Line

subscription form

Form for signing up for free newsletter.

Sign up for our free newsletters and get the top stories delivered to your inbox.

Click here to see more newsletters

swissinfo EN

The following content is sourced from external partners. We cannot guarantee that it is suitable for the visually or hearing impaired.

Join us on Facebook!