Skiplink Navigation

Main Features

Mozart. Beethoven. Piano Concertos. See Siang Wong, piano. Symphony Orchestra INSO Lemberg. Gunhard Mattes, cond.

Mozart. Beethoven. See Siang Wong. INSO. Mattes


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Piano Concerto no. 21 in C major, K. 467. Ludwig van Beethoven: Piano Concerto no. 3 in C minor, op. 37. Dutch-born pianist See Siang Wong studied with Marjès Benoist in Holland and with Homero Francesch and Bruno Canino in Switzerland. See Siang Wong has been teaching at the Zurich University of Arts since 2002. He holds Masterclasses in Switzerland and abroad, and is among the exclusive circle of Steinway & Sons Artists. Swiss conductor Gunhard Mattes and Symphony Orchestra INSO Lemberg: see link below.


Neuer Inhalt

Horizontal Line

swissinfo EN

Teaser Join us on Facebook!

Join us on Facebook!

subscription form

Form for signing up for free newsletter.

Sign up for our free newsletters and get the top stories delivered to your inbox.

Click here to see more newsletters