Skiplink Navigation

Main Features

Mozart. Piano Concerto F major KV 459. Piano Concerto D minor KV 466. Christian Zacharias, piano and conductor. Orchestre de Chambre de Lausanne.

Mozart. OCL. Zacharias.


Orchestre de Chambre de Lausanne was founded in 1942 by violonist and conductor Victor Desarzens. Originally a string ensemble, the orchestra today features 44 musicians. It gives about 90 concerts a year at the Métropole Concert Hall in its hometown of Lausanne, in other parts of Switzerland and abroad.

Neuer Inhalt

Horizontal Line

WEF 2018

WEF Teaser 2018

WEF 2019

subscription form

Form for signing up for free newsletter.

Sign up for our free newsletters and get the top stories delivered to your inbox.

Click here to see more newsletters