Gregor Frei Asmin Sextet: Land Of Refuge

Gregor Frei (saxes , bass clarinet); Tobias Meier (alto sax, clarinet); Andreas Tschopp (trombone); Lorenz Beyeler (bass); Dave Gisler (guitar); Alex Huber (drums). All songs written by Gregor Frei.

This content was published on November 24, 2009 - 12:55

That Little Radio In My Head

Gregor Frei Asmin Sextet

This article was automatically imported from our old content management system. If you see any display errors, please let us know:

Comments under this article have been turned off. You can find an overview of ongoing debates with our journalists here. Please join us!

If you want to start a conversation about a topic raised in this article or want to report factual errors, email us at

Share this story

Join the conversation!

With a SWI account, you have the opportunity to contribute on our website.

You can Login or register here.