Nubya: Love Rocks

Nubya swissmusic

Nubya sings world hits. All arrangements by Bo Katzman. Kiss, These Boots Are Made For Walking, Don't Speak, I Was Made For Loving You, Stayin' Alive, Time After Time, Summer In The City, (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction a.o.

This content was published on September 20, 2007 - 09:57

This article was automatically imported from our old content management system. If you see any display errors, please let us know:

Comments under this article have been turned off. You can find an overview of ongoing debates with our journalists here. Please join us!

If you want to start a conversation about a topic raised in this article or want to report factual errors, email us at

Share this story

Join the conversation!

With a SWI account, you have the opportunity to contribute on our website.

You can Login or register here.