Skiplink Navigation

Main Features

Saint-Saëns. Piano Concertos. Jean-Yves Thibaudet. L'Orchestre de la Suisse Romande. Charles Dutoit.

Thibaudet /OSR


Camille Saint-Saëns (1835-1921): Piano Concerto no. 2 in G minor, op. 22; Piano Concerto no. 5 in F major, op. 103 "Egyptian". César Franck (1822-1890): Variations symphoniques pour piano et orchestre.


Neuer Inhalt

Horizontal Line

subscription form

Form for signing up for free newsletter.

Sign up for our free newsletters and get the top stories delivered to your inbox.

Click here to see more newsletters

swissinfo EN

The following content is sourced from external partners. We cannot guarantee that it is suitable for the visually or hearing impaired.

Join us on Facebook!