Samuel Blatter's Eigenbrot

Samuel Blatter's Eigenbrot swissmusic

Jazz / songwriting / indie / rock. Samuel Blatter (piano, vocal); Tobias Meier (alto sax); Matthias Tschopp (bariton sax); Claude Meier (bass); Reto Eisenring (drums).

This content was published on August 27, 2009 - 11:25

This article was automatically imported from our old content management system. If you see any display errors, please let us know:

Share this story

Join the conversation!

With a SWI account, you have the opportunity to contribute on our website.

You can Login or register here.