Skiplink Navigation

Main Features

Caryl Baker Quartet: Odessa

Caryl Baker Quartet


The Caryl Baker Quartet presents its first album "Odessa" with eight original compositions of its pianist and leader Caryl Baker. Caryl Baker (piano); Daniel Erismann (trumpet, fluegelhorn); Luigi Galati (drums); Emanuel Schnyder (bass).


Neuer Inhalt

Horizontal Line

swissinfo EN

The following content is sourced from external partners. We cannot guarantee that it is suitable for the visually or hearing impaired.

Join us on Facebook!

subscription form

Form for signing up for free newsletter.

Sign up for our free newsletters and get the top stories delivered to your inbox.

Click here to see more newsletters