Skiplink Navigation

Main Features

Felix Weingartner: String Quartets Vol. 1. Sarastro Quartet.

Felix Weingartner Sarastro Quartet


Felix Weingartner (1863-1942): String Quartet no. 1 op. 24 in D minor; String Quartet no. 3 op. 34 in F major. Sarastro Quartet. The Sarastro Quartet was founded in 1994 by members of the Winterthur Collegium Musicum (Musikkollegium Winterthur). In its many concerts in Switzerland and abroad since its founding, the Sarastro Quartet has gone on to realize its main objectives: a program design interrelating the compositions or composers presented and a selection of attractive concert venues creating an ambience bringing the interpreters and public together and making each concert a personal experience.


Neuer Inhalt

Horizontal Line

subscription form

Form for signing up for free newsletter.

Sign up for our free newsletters and get the top stories delivered to your inbox.

Click here to see more newsletters

WEF 2018

WEF Teaser 2018