Josef Garovi. Kompositionen 1951-1985.

Josef Garovi swissmusic

Swiss composer Josef Garovi (1908 - 1985): Toccata für Orgel, Proprium für vierstimmigen Chor & Orgel, Motette (Bruderklausengebet), Introduktion und Fuge "Erschienen ist der herrlich Tag", Streichquartett 1985, Klavierstücke, Fantasie für Klarinette und Klavier, Capriccio für Klarinette und Kammerorchester. Radio recordings (DRS 2) 1969-2002.

This content was published on May 8, 2008 - 09:31

This article was automatically imported from our old content management system. If you see any display errors, please let us know:

Comments under this article have been turned off. You can find an overview of ongoing debates with our journalists here. Please join us!

If you want to start a conversation about a topic raised in this article or want to report factual errors, email us at

Share this story

Join the conversation!

With a SWI account, you have the opportunity to contribute on our website.

You can Login or register here.