Kouglof: Verdrejter Kopf

Kouglof Verdejter Kopf swissmusic

World music / folk. Dances from Switzerland, France, Romania, Bulgaria and Klezmer melodies. Marianne van Wijnkoop, cello; Philipp Vogt, clarinet; Res Glättli, guitar, Lukas Heitz, bass; Reto Jäger, percussion.

This content was published on February 24, 2009 - 12:51

This article was automatically imported from our old content management system. If you see any display errors, please let us know:

Share this story

Join the conversation!

With a SWI account, you have the opportunity to contribute on our website.

You can Login or register here.