Music for Euphonium and Orchestra. Roland Fröscher. Cappella Istropolitana. Dominique Roggen, cond.

Music for Euphonium . Roland Fröscher. swissmusic

Dominique Roggen: Concerto for euphonium, strings and basso continuo. W.A. Mozart: Concerto for bassoon and orchestra, K. 191. Carl Maria von Weber: Concerto for bassoon and orchestra, op. 75. P. I. Tchaikovsky : Andante cantabile. Jean Balissat: Capriccio for euphonium and orchestra da camera.

This content was published on October 22, 2008 - 09:51

This article was automatically imported from our old content management system. If you see any display errors, please let us know:

Share this story

Join the conversation!

With a SWI account, you have the opportunity to contribute on our website.

You can Login or register here.