Noisy Minority: First Silence

UTR 4122 swissmusic

Musicians: Omri Ziegele (alto sax); Jan Schlegel (el b); Dieter Ulrich (dr, bugles)

This content was published on January 11, 2002 - 16:34

This article was automatically imported from our old content management system. If you see any display errors, please let us know:

Share this story

Join the conversation!

With a SWI account, you have the opportunity to contribute on our website.

You can Login or register here.