Skiplink Navigation

Main Features

Schürmann - Bergamin Project: French Classics

Schürmann-Bergamin Project


Les Champs Elysées, Un homme et une femme, Et maintenant, Sous le ciel de Paris, Borsalino, You must believe in spring a.o. Musicians: Claudio Bergamin (tp), Oliver Friedli (p, fender rhodes); Dominik Schürmann (b); Carlo Lorenzi (dr); Houry Dora Apartian (voc)


Neuer Inhalt

Horizontal Line

swissinfo EN

Teaser Join us on Facebook!

Join us on Facebook!

subscription form

Form for signing up for free newsletter.

Sign up for our free newsletters and get the top stories delivered to your inbox.

Click here to see more newsletters