The Grupetto live at Alhambra

Le Grupetto à l'Alhambra swissmusic

Stéphane Métraux (T-&S-saxes); Maël Godinat (e-piano); Yves Cerf (Bass&S-saxes); Sylvain Fournier (drums). Live recordings (festival de jazz de l'AMR, Geneva; April '08).

This content was published on June 9, 2009 - 14:59

This article was automatically imported from our old content management system. If you see any display errors, please let us know:

Share this story

Join the conversation!

With a SWI account, you have the opportunity to contribute on our website.

You can Login or register here.