Towards Silence. Paul Giger, violin. Marie-Louise Dähler, harpsicord.

Giger /Dähler swissmusic

Johann Sebastian Bach: Aria from Goldberg Variations, BWV 988; Vivace - Allegro - Adagio - Largo from Sonata V in F minor BWV 1018. Paul Giger / Marie-Louise Dähler: From Silence to Silence; Cemb a quattro; Halfwhole; Dorian Horizon; Vertical; Bells; Bombay II. Paul Giger: Gliss a uno.

This content was published on September 14, 2007 - 12:18

This article was automatically imported from our old content management system. If you see any display errors, please let us know:

Share this story

Join the conversation!

With a SWI account, you have the opportunity to contribute on our website.

You can Login or register here.