Skiplink Navigation

Main Features

Hummel. Haydn. Beethoven. Music For Winds. Kammer-Solisten Zug.

Kammer-Solisten Zug


J. N. Hummel: Octet-Parthia E flat major (1803). J. Haydn: Symphony in C major (orig. D), Hob. I:70 (1779). Arr. Beat Briner. J. Haydn: Divertimento in F major, Hob. II:15 (1760). L. van Beethoven: Sextett E flat major, op. 71 (1796). Kammer-Solisten Zug (on period instruments).


Neuer Inhalt

Horizontal Line

subscription form

Form for signing up for free newsletter.

Sign up for our free newsletters and get the top stories delivered to your inbox.

Click here to see more newsletters

swissinfo EN

The following content is sourced from external partners. We cannot guarantee that it is suitable for the visually or hearing impaired.

Join us on Facebook!