Concours International d'Execution Musicale Genève (CIEM) 50th Anniversary (Vol. 3) - International Competition For Musical Performers Geneva (CIEM) 50th Anniversary (Vol. 3)

Grzegorz Nowak, conductor. Joseph Haydn: Adagio-Allegro spiritoso. From "Symphony no. 92 in G major "The Oxford" (Hob I: 92)".

This content was published on November 7, 2009 - 09:31

Société d'Orchestre de Bienne. First Prize Winner 1984.

This article was automatically imported from our old content management system. If you see any display errors, please let us know:

Contributions under this article have been turned off. You can find an overview of ongoing debates with our journalists here. Please join us!

If you want to start a conversation about a topic raised in this article or want to report factual errors, email us at

Share this story

Change your password

Do you really want to delete your profile?