Skiplink Navigation

Main Features

East West Symphony

MP3 file

The New Sound

Recorded in Vienna in 1984.
Principal Players of the Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra:
Wolfgang Schultz, flute.
Günther Högner, horn.
Peter Hofman, bassoon.
Hans Gansch, trumpet.
William McElheney, trombone

Neuer Inhalt

Horizontal Line

subscription form

Form for signing up for free newsletter.

Sign up for our free newsletters and get the top stories delivered to your inbox.

Click here to see more newsletters

WEF 2018

WEF Teaser 2018