Neue Alphornmusik. New Alphorn Music. Arkady Shilkloper, alphorn and horns.

Neue Alphornmusik (CD MS) swissmusic

Arkady Shilkloper: Fanfare, After the Storm, Alpine Trail, Procession, Crested Butte Mountain; Hans-Jürg Sommer: Danza Pastorella; Mathias Rüegg: Uplifting Study; John Wolf Brennan: To the Summit and Back; Alfred Leonz Gassmann: Sorrowful Hours; Daniel Schnyder: Cadenza; Hans Kennel: Dance Five.

This content was published on November 14, 2006 - 14:30

This article was automatically imported from our old content management system. If you see any display errors, please let us know:

Share this story

Join the conversation!

With a SWI account, you have the opportunity to contribute on our website.

You can Login or register here.