Nielsen. Clarinet & Flute Concertos. Wind Quintet.

Carl Nielsen swissmusic

Carl Nielsen (1856-1931): -Flute Concerto FS119. Swiss flutist Emmanuel Pahud (see link below). Berliner Philharmoniker, Sir Simon Rattle, conductor. - Clarinet Concerto op. 57 FS 129. Sabine Meyer, clarinet. - Wind Quintet op. 43 FS100 Emmanuel Pahud, flute; Sabine Meyer, clarinet; Stefan Schweigert bassoon; Jonathan Kelly, oboe & cor anglais; Radek Baborak, French horn.

This content was published on September 5, 2007
In compliance with the JTI standards

In compliance with the JTI standards

More: SWI certified by the Journalism Trust Initiative

You can find an overview of ongoing debates with our journalists here. Please join us!

If you want to start a conversation about a topic raised in this article or want to report factual errors, email us at

Change your password

Do you really want to delete your profile?

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Almost finished... We need to confirm your email address. To complete the subscription process, please click the link in the email we just sent you.

Discover our weekly must-reads for free!

Sign up to get our top stories straight into your mailbox.

The SBC Privacy Policy provides additional information on how your data is processed.