W. A. Mozart: Concerto for piano and orchestra in G major KV 453. I. Allegro.

This content was published on February 20, 2008 - 13:57

Christian Zacharias, piano and conductor.
Orchestre de Chambre de lausanne.

This article was automatically imported from our old content management system. If you see any display errors, please let us know:

Share this story

Join the conversation!

With a SWI account, you have the opportunity to contribute on our website.

You can Login or register here.