Graupner: Concerto for recorder, 2 violins, viola and b.c. F major GWV 323. I. Allegro.

This content was published on October 13, 2009 - 13:05

Sabrina Frey. Ars Musica Zurich.

This article was automatically imported from our old content management system. If you see any display errors, please let us know:

Share this story

Join the conversation!

With a SWI account, you have the opportunity to contribute on our website.

You can Login or register here.