Ariane Haering: Miniatures pour piano. Swiss composers Raffaele d'Alessandro, Jean-Claude Schlaepfer, Jean-Philippe Bauermeister, Marc-André Rappaz, Vincent Pellet, Caspar Diethelm, Benjamin Gutiérrez.

Ariane Haering (CS editionslep) swissmusic

Ariane Haering was born in 1976 in Le Locle, canton of Neuchâtel. Diplôme superieur at the 'Conservatoire de la Chaux-de-Fonds' in 1992. Further studies at the 'North Carolina School of the Arts' and at the 'Conservatoire de Lausanne'.

This content was published on November 18, 2003 - 13:43

This article was automatically imported from our old content management system. If you see any display errors, please let us know:

Comments under this article have been turned off. You can find an overview of ongoing debates with our journalists here. Please join us!

If you want to start a conversation about a topic raised in this article or want to report factual errors, email us at

Share this story

Join the conversation!

With a SWI account, you have the opportunity to contribute on our website.

You can Login or register here.