Die Sieger. 30 Jahre Prix Walo. Music & Comedy.

Die Sieger (CD K-tel) swissmusic

'Prix Walo' - The highest award in Swiss show business - 30 years. The winners. 3 CD's set. CD1: Plüsch, Martin Schenkel, Züri West, Sina, DJ Bobo a.o.; CD2: EMIL, Birgit Steinegger, Walter Roderer, Marco Rima a.o; CD3: Francine Jordi, Leonard, Bo Katzmann Chor, John Brack, Hazy Osterwald Sextett a.o.

This content was published on April 22, 2004 - 11:51

This article was automatically imported from our old content management system. If you see any display errors, please let us know:

Comments under this article have been turned off. You can find an overview of ongoing debates with our journalists here. Please join us!

If you want to start a conversation about a topic raised in this article or want to report factual errors, email us at

Share this story

Join the conversation!

With a SWI account, you have the opportunity to contribute on our website.

You can Login or register here.