Giancarlo Nicolai: labor a (s) tory

Giancarlo Nicolai swissmusic

G. Nicolai (guit and compositions); Vinz Vonlanthen (guit); Patric Lerjen (guit); Ph. Schaufelberger (guit); Benoît Piccand (guit); F. Kuratli (dr); W. Zwieauer (b)

This content was published on April 30, 2002 - 11:28

This article was automatically imported from our old content management system. If you see any display errors, please let us know:

Comments under this article have been turned off. You can find an overview of ongoing debates with our journalists here. Please join us!

If you want to start a conversation about a topic raised in this article or want to report factual errors, email us at

Share this story

Join the conversation!

With a SWI account, you have the opportunity to contribute on our website.

You can Login or register here.